Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Meet the Board of Directors

dan

Dan Granata

President

916-397-4699

dan_granata@yahoo.com

 

Passion - Commitment - Integrity

Brian

Brian Coulson

VP Hockey Operations

916-704-8911

bcoulson@idemitsuapollo.com

laura

Laura Wiemer

Registrar

916-949-6539

lswiemer@gmail.com

Dominic

Dominic Lavoie

Coaching Director

916-335-7630

dominic26@yahoo.com

Eric

Eric Quinlan

Treasurer

916-390-3542

ericquinlan12@gmail.com

mar

Marliese Lawson

Secretary

916-719-0648

marliesel@yahoo.com

deeanne

DeeAnne Gillick

VP Fundraising

209-470-8591

wogillick@att.net

scott

Scott Vanderlinden

Head Commissioner

916-316-9777

the5vans@gmail.com

 

brett

Brett Slavensky

Skatetown

 (916) 783-8550 x108

proshop@skatetown.biz